Home > Business Link, enterprise > Enterprise Show 2010

Enterprise Show 2010


Enterprise Show Poster in Leeds

Enterprise Show is on its way to town again.

Wasn’t it this couple, on this setee who featured in last years adverts for the Enterprise Show?

I wonder if they will ever start….

And  ‘We’ve got all you need to know in ONE day‘ ….

You show me an entrepreneur who says they learned all they need to know in ONE DAY and I will show you a liar.

Now where is that number for advertising standards…

  1. Harry Fortune
    March 5, 2010 at 10:52 pm

    I’m sure I’ve sure I’ve seen them in other places wanting to start a business…

    • March 6, 2010 at 11:22 am

      They also feature on publicity in Hull, Sheffield and York.

  2. Harry Fortune
    March 5, 2010 at 10:53 pm

    might go to the show though, I’ve been studying Business in one way or another for 20 odd years and I still don’t think I know enough…

    • March 5, 2010 at 10:59 pm

      You and me are clearly slow learners.

      Mind you I don’t look like a model sat on a setee either.

  3. JOhn
    March 8, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    I went to this a couple of years ago and was suitably under whelmed by the quality of the support on offer. I even went to one of the seminar/ training sessions, to be honest if one of my staff had delivered it they would be looking for another job.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

